Skip to content

Shawn Steen
Executive Director

Matt Eberly
Senior Technology Consultant

Jonathan Wenger
Technology Consultant

Andrew Wunschel
Technology Consultant

Eric Selje
Technology Consultant

Mark Zipperer
Technology Consultant

Bekee Gibson
Website Consultant

Tracy Curtis
Digital Literacy Educator

Christine Rybak
Digital Literacy Educator

Jorge Antezana
Digital Literacy Educator

Our Board of Directors

Lauren Kieliszewski (Chair)
Engineering Manager, Infrastructure, Calendly

Deanna Schneider (Vice Chair & Secretary)
Software & Data Engineer, UW Madison Extension

Jacob Dunphy (Treasurer)
Software Engineer at Google, Inc.

Martin Alvarado
Community Engagement Librarian – Business & Technology, Madison Public Library

Jennifer Smith
Federal Broadband Grant Supervisor, Wisconsin Broadband Office

Maggie Weiser
Associate Director of Development, Children’s Theater of Madison

Dennis Lange
Network Supervisor, Division of Information Technology (DoIT) UW Madison

Malina Piontek (Ex Officio)
Attorney and Impartial Hearing Officer, Adjunct Faculty at Edgewood College

Back To Top